Howard Wise/JPI Studios

Howard Wise/JPI Studios

HLN, the host network of the annual Daytime Entertainment Emmy® Awards, has announced additional presenters for the awards telecast, now in its 40th year, presented live from The Beverly Hilton hotel in Los Angeles on Sunday, June 16, 8-10 p.m., ET/PT.

Joining Betty WhiteSteve Harvey and , who were all previously announced on Tuesday, May 28, will be Kathy Griffin, , Dr. Drew Pinsky, Erika Slezak (Victoria Lord, ““), Kristen Alderson (ex-Starr Manning, ““; currently portraying Kiki Jerome), (Alexis Davis, “General Hospital”),  (ex-Kristina Davis, “General Hospital”), (Sonny Kiriakis, ““), the ladies of “The Talk” including , Sharon Osbourne, Sara Gilbert, and ,  (Patrick Drake, “General Hospital”) and  (Steffy Forrester Spencer, “The Bold and the Beautiful”).

‘” Max Ehrich (Fenmore Baldwin),  (Devon Hamilton) and Hunter King (Summer Newman) join  (Jill Foster) and , the son of the late Jeanne Cooper, to introduce the “in memoriam” tribute, which will honor the legendary actress who died last month.

Topics Discussed
WHAT DO YOU THINK? Comment Below...