All Things About

The Young and the Restless


The Young and the Restless, The Young & the Restless, Young and the Restless, Young & the Restless, Young and Restless, Young & Restless, Y&R, #YR, #YoungandRestless

NOTE: B&B and Y&R were pre-empted in some markets on Wednesday due to coverage of the UEFA Champions League. NOTE: Please do not copy and paste the entire ratings. Thank you. Numbers are based on Live+Same Day ratings (Compared to Last Week/Compared to Last Year) Total Viewers 1. Y&R 3,079,000 (+87,000/-316,000) 2. B&B 2,633,000 (-5,000/-313,000) 3. GH 1,876,000 (-13,000/-245,000) Households 1. Y&R 2.1 (+.1/-.1) 2. B&B 1.7 (-.1/-.2) 3. GH 1.3 (same/-.2) Women 18-49 Rating 1. Y&R 0.27 (same/-.06) <—- ties low * 2. B&B 0.25 (same/-.02) 3. GH 0.21 (+.01/-.09) <—- ties low (8th straight week) ** * Rounded to 0.3 ** Rounded to 0.2 Women 25-54 Rating 1. Y&R 0.47 (-.01/-.06) 2. B&B 0.41 (-.03/-.01) 3. GH 0.34 (+.01/-.14) Day-To-Day Ratings – W18-49/W25-54 Rating B&B Monday: 0.28/0.47 Tuesday: 0.22/0.4 Wednesday: 0.22/0.37 Thursday: 0.22/0.36 Friday: 0.28/0.46 GH Monday: 0.22/0.38 Tuesday: 0.2/0.34 Wednesday: 0.21/0.35 Thursday: 0.2/0.32 Friday: 0.22/0.33 Y&R Monday:…

The Bold and the Beautiful, General Hospital, The Young and the Restless, Ratings, Soap Opera Ratings, TV Ratings, Daytime Drama Ratings, #Ratings, #BoldandBeautiful, #GH, #YR

NOTE: B&B and Y&R were pre-empted in some markets on Tuesday and Wednesday due to coverage of the UEFA Champions League. NOTE: Please do not copy and paste the entire ratings. Thank you. Numbers are based on Live+Same Day ratings (Compared to Last Week/Compared to Last Year) Total Viewers 1. Y&R 2,992,000 (-228,000/-419,000) 2. B&B 2,638,000 (-30,000/-318,000) 3. GH 1,889,000 (-63,000/-290,000) Households 1. Y&R 2.0 (-.1/-.2) 2. B&B 1.8 (same/-.2) 3. GH 1.3 (same/-.2) Women 18-49 Rating 1. Y&R 0.27 (-.08/-.06) <—- ties low * 2. B&B 0.25 (-.01/-.05) 3. GH 0.2 (+.02/-.12) <—- ties low (8th straight week) * Rounded to 0.3 Women 25-54 Rating 1. Y&R 0.48 (-.09/-.06) 2. B&B 0.44 (-.01/-.02) 3. GH 0.33 (same/-.16) Day-To-Day Ratings – W18-49/W25-54 Rating B&B Monday: 0.22/0.41 Tuesday: 0.26/0.5 Wednesday: 0.26/0.42 Thursday: 0.26/0.44 Friday: 0.25/0.42 GH Monday: 0.21/0.35 Tuesday: 0.24/0.38 Wednesday: 0.16/0.31 Thursday: 0.19/0.33 Friday: 0.18/0.29 Y&R Monday: 0.28/0.48 Tuesday: 0.28/0.54…

The Young and the Restless, Young and Restless, Young & Restless, Y&R, #YR, #YoungandRestless, #TheYoungandtheRestless

NOTE: Please do not copy and paste the entire ratings. Thank you. Numbers are based on Live+Same Day ratings (Compared to Last Week/Compared to Last Year) Total Viewers 1. Y&R 3,220,000 (+71,000/-184,000) 2. B&B 2,668,000 (-19,000/-304,000) 3. GH 1,952,000 (-33,000/-229,000) Households 1. Y&R 2.1 (same/-.2) 2. B&B 1.8 (same/-.2) 3. GH 1.3 (same/-.2) Women 18-49 Rating 1. Y&R 0.35 (same/-.02) 2. B&B 0.26 (same/-.07) 3. GH 0.18 (-.01/-.1) <—- ties low (7th straight week) ** ** Rounded to 0.2 Women 25-54 Rating 1. Y&R 0.57 (+.02/-.01) 2. B&B 0.43 (+.01/-.08) 3. GH 0.33 (-.02/-.12) Day-To-Day Ratings – W18-49/W25-54 Rating B&B Monday: 0.26/0.45 Tuesday: 0.21/0.4 Wednesday: 0.3/0.41 Thursday: 0.27/0.43 Friday: 0.25/0.44 GH Monday: 0.23/0.37 Tuesday: 0.17/0.34 Wednesday: 0.18/0.33 Thursday: 0.15/0.29 Friday: 0.18/0.33 Y&R Monday: 0.36/0.57 Tuesday: 0.31/0.53 Wednesday: 0.36/0.53 Thursday: 0.33/0.59 Friday: 0.4/0.63