in ,

CBS Daytime to Celebrate Emmys with Live Tweet Week

Ed McGowan/PlainJoe Studios
CBS Broadcasting, Inc.
CBS Broadcasting, Inc.

As has been done in the past, cast and crew from CBS Daytime’s “,” “,” “,” “Let’s Make a Deal” and “The Price is right” are set to live tweet during or after their respective show’s east coast broadcast throughout the week of April 20, leading up to the industry’s biggest night – “The ,” airing Sunday, April 26 on Pop, a sister network of CBS.

Taking part in the live tweets are: , , , and , co-hosts of “The Talk”; Actors , and from “The Bold and the Beautiful”; Keyboardist and Director from “Let’s Make a Deal”; Actresses and from “The Young and the Restless”; and “” Executive Producer (see below for full schedule, handles and hashtags).

MONDAY, APRIL 20
3:30 PM, ET / 12:30 PM, PT: THE TALK (#talklivechat)

  • Julie Chen (@JulieChen)
  • Sara Gilbert (@THEsaragilbert)
  • Sharon Osbourne (@MrsSOsbourne)
  • Sheryl Underwood (@sherylunderwood)
  • Aisha Tyler (@AishaTyler)

TUESDAY, APRIL 21
1:30 PM, ET / 10:30 AM, PT: THE BOLD AND THE BEAUTIFUL (#BoldandBeautiful)

  • Jacob Young (@Jacob_W_Young)
  • Scott Clifton (@CliftonsNotes)
  • Linsey Godfrey (@linseygodfrey)

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 22
3:00 PM, ET / 12:00 PM, PT: LET’S MAKE A DEAL (#LMAD)

  • Keyboardist Cat Gray (@letsmakeadeal)
  • Director Lenn Goodside (@letsmakeadeal)

THURSDAY, APRIL 23
12:30 PM, ET/ 9:30 AM, PT: THE YOUNG AND THE RESTLESS (#YR)

  • Amelia Heinle (@marchpemberley)
  • Gina Tognoni (@ginatognoni)

FRIDAY, APRIL 24
11:00 AM, ET/ 8:00 AM, PT: THE PRICE IS RIGHT (#PriceIsRight)

  • Executive Producer Mike Richards (@MRichTV)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

ABC Sets ‘General Hospital’s’ Nurses Ball Dates, Teases Returns

DAYTIME EMMYS: Presenters for Creative Arts and Telecast Announced