ABC Unleashes ‘Look What You Made Me Do’ TGIT Promo

It didn’t take long for ‘s “Look What You Made Me Do” to trend on Twitter shortly after its release early Friday, and ABC was quick to take advantage of it all. The network quickly unleashed an all-new TGIT promo featuring the song with previously used clips from flagship dramas “Grey’s Anatomy,” “” and “.”

The promo marks the beginning of the final run of the original TGIT block as “Scandal” is heading into its seventh and final season. Shonda Rhimes, who produces all three shows through her Shondaland banner recently announced she’ll be joining Netflix after 15 years as a creator and producer for ABC Studios.

New seasons of “Grey’s” and “Murder” premiere on Thursday, September 28, beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT on ABC. The seventh and final season of “Scandal” launches one week later (Thursday, October 5) at 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT.


©2001-2020, Soap Opera Network. A Manti, Inc. Publication. All Rights Reserved.

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.

X