DAYTIME EMMYS: Additional Presenters Announced

The National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences (NATAS) and Pop announced today additional presenters for “The ,” including , , , , and . They will be joined by the “Queens of Drama,” the co-hosts of “The Talk,” the co-hosts of the new lifestyle chat show “The FAB Life,” and several other big stars from “,” “,” “” and “.”

Previously set to present are Nancy O’Dell, , , , , and . Nominated in the Outstanding Supporting Actress and Younger Actor categories, respectively, “B&B’s” and “DAYS” star , and of “Y&R,” and of “GH,” , and of “DAYS,” and  and  of “B&B,” among others.

Hosted by , “The 42nd Annual Daytime Emmy Awards” will include the presentation of the Lifetime Achievement Award to the iconic .

“The 42nd Annual Daytime Emmy Awards” will air live on Sunday, April 26 at 8:00 PM, ET/5:00 PM, PT exclusively on Pop.

©2001-2020, Soap Opera Network. A Manti, Inc. Publication. All Rights Reserved.

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.