‘Y&R’s’ 40th Anniversary Cast Photo with Behind the Scenes Video

The Young and the Restless, The Young and the Restless 40
"The Young and the Restless"
Sony Pictures Television

“The Young and the Restless” will celebrate its 40th Anniversary on Tuesday, March 26. As part of the celebration the series has taken a cast photo that honors the history of the series as its moves forward to its next 40 years. The show has also released a behind the scenes video that shows how things came together.


ROW #1 – FRONT: Kristoff St. John “Neil Winters”, Michelle Stafford “Phyllis Newman”, Peter Bergman “Jack Abbott”, Jeanne Cooper “Katherine Chancellor”, Eric Braeden “Victor Newman”, Melody Thomas Scott “Nikki Newman”, Joshua Morrow “Nick Newman”, Amelia Heinle “Victoria Newman Abbott”, Billy Miller “Billy Abbott”

ROW #2 – 2ND from front: Marcy Rylan “Abby Newman”, Angell Conwell “Leslie Michaelson”, Bryton James “Devon Hamilton”, Tracey E. Bregman “Lauren Fenmore Baldwin”, Christian LeBlanc “Michael Baldwin”, Lauralee Bell “Christine Blair”, Doug Davidson “Paul Williams”, Sharon Case “Sharon Newman”, Michael Muhney “Adam Newman”, Jessica Collins “Avery Bailey Clark”, Stephen Nichols “Tucker McCall”, Jerry Douglas “John Abbott”

ROW #3 – 3rd from front: Lamon Archey “Mason Wilder”, Judith Chapman “Gloria Bardwell”, Elizabeth Hendrickson “Chloe Mitchell”, Greg Rikaart “Kevin Fisher”, Christel Khalil “Lily Winters”, Steve Burton “Dylan McAvoy”, (Y&R 40th Show Logo), Robert Adamson “Noah Newman”, Melissa Claire Egan “Chelsea Lawson Newman”, Redaric Williams “Tyler Michaelson”, Hunter King “Summer Newman”, Jess Walton “Jill Foster Abbott”

ROW #4 – BACK ROW: Ted Shackelford “William Bardwell”, Blake Hood “Kyle Abbott”, Jessica Heap “Eden Baldwin”, Daniel Goddard “Cane Ashby”, (Y&R 40th Show Logo), Ignacio Serricchio “Alex Chavez”, Kate Linder “Esther Valentine”, Marco Dapper “Carmine Basco”, Max Ehrich “Fenmore Baldwin”