in

Cast Members from ‘The Bay’ to Take Part in Two-Hour American Red Cross Fundraiser

The Bay, Mary Beth Evans, Kristos Andrews
LANY Entertainment

Cast members from “” will be taking part in a two-hour American Red Cross fundraising event to help those impacted by COVID-19, producers of the series announced. The free special virtual event will air on Popstar! TV on Wednesday, May 27 at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT with an encore presentation at 11:00 p.m. ET./8:00 p.m. PT.

Now through Tuesday, May 26 at 6:00 p.m. ET, fans of the series can submit questions on the show’s Instagram page (@thebaytheseries) that will be answered during the special. Additionally, cast members will share their favorite storylines over the past five seasons with clips and other special presentations. Viewers tuning in will also learn how their favorite Bay City residents are managing during the pandemic.

After the special, two classic episodes of “The Bay” will be air. Optional donations to the American Red Cross can be made online, by mail, phone, or by Alexa at http://rdcrss.org/thebay.

Popstar! TV is available via app download on all iOS and Android devices. The app can also be downloaded for free in the United States on Roku, FireTV, Apple TV, and more.