First Round of Daytime Emmy Presenters Announced

The National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences

The National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences announced today the first round of presenters for “,” taking place Sunday, May 1 from the Westin Bonaventure Hotel in Los Angeles, CA and “The 43rd Annual Creative Arts Daytime Emmy Awards” taking place on Friday, April 29, also at the Westin Bonaventure Hotel.

Presenters for the Sunday, May 1 awards show include actors from the four daytime dramas such as “’s” , and , “'” Camilla Banus, and , “’s” , Laura Wright and , and “'” Gina Tognani, and Jason Thomson.

Additional presenters include:  (“”), (EGOT winner), (“EXTRA”), Nancy O’Dell and  (“”), (“”), Sandra Lee (Emmy Award winning Culinary Host), , , , and (“”), Dr. Mehmet Oz (Dr. Oz), and (“”), (“”), (“”), and (), (The Chase), (“”), Van Hansis (“”), (), as well as , , , and (“”)

For the Friday, April 29 awards show, presenters from daytime dramas include “B&B’s” , and , “DAYS'”  and , “GH’s”  and and “Y&R’s” and . Soap vets Lily Melgar (“The Bay”, “GH”) and (“DAYS”, “”) will also present.

Other presenters for the Creative Arts include: (Grammy Award-winning Artist), (), Dawn Wells (“Gilligan’s Island”), (The Chew), (“”), Brandon McMillan (Lucky Dog), (“Safe Rescue”), Bob Bergen (Voice of Porky Pig), , and (), and (“America’s Test Kitchen”), (“”), and Tim Kubart (Grammy Award winning Musician).

Additional presenters for each awards show will be announced prior to event.