in ,

DAYTIME EMMY REELS: Outstanding Younger Actor in a Drama Series Nominees (2015)

ABC; JPI Studios; NBC


As it gears up to broadcast its first major awards telecast with the “” on Sunday, April 26, Pop has released the Daytime Emmy Nominee Reels for Outstanding Younger Actor in a Drama Series. Competing this year for the coveted trophy are as Sonny Kiriakis on “,” as Morgan Corinthos and as TJ Ashford, respectively, on “,” and as Fenmore Baldwin on “.” Only Craig and Ehrich are repeat nominees this year.

Below is the official reels each actor submitted that brought them this far in the competition:

Bryan Craig – Daytime Emmy Nominee Reel

Max Ehrich – Daytime Emmy Nominee Reel

Tequan Richmond – Daytime Emmy Nominee Reel

Freddie Smith – Daytime Emmy Nominee Reel

To find out who wins, tune into Pop on Sunday, April 26 at 8:00 PM, ET/5:00 PM, PT. Check local listings for channel number.