‘Y&R’ Wins 2013 Writers Guild Award

Photo Credit: Sony Pictures Television
Photo Credit: Sony Pictures Television

At the 2013 , “The Young and The Restless” beat out “” and “One Life To Live” for their fifth win. The show previously won in 2003, 2006, 2008, and 2010.

“The Young and The Restless” win includes writers , , , , , , , , , Beth Milstein, , , , , , Christopher J. Whitesell, and ; CBS

©2001-2020, Soap Opera Network. A Manti, Inc. Publication. All Rights Reserved.

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.