All-New ‘Bold Live’ Scheduled with Guests Kimberlin Brown and Don Diamont

Search
Close this search box.

All-New ‘Bold Live’ Scheduled with Guests Kimberlin Brown and Don Diamont

Kimberlin Brown and Don Diamont to guest on the Friday, January 20 episode of "Bold Live" to discuss their character's romance on "The Bold and the Beautiful."w

Kimberlin Brown, Don Diamont, Bold Live, #BoldLive, The Bold and the Beautiful, Bold and Beautiful, Bold & Beautiful, B&B, #BoldandBeautiful
Courtesy of YouTube
By Errol Lewis 3 Comments

Returning to its regularly scheduled time period, Fridays at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT, “Bold Live” is all-new on Friday, January 20 with special guests Kimberlin Brown and Don Diamont from “The Bold and the Beautiful” set to appear live on the popular YouTube series.

The two will be on hand to discuss the burgeoning romance between their characters, Sheila Carter and Bill Spencer, respectively, with fans divided on whether they support the pair or hope the relationship ends quickly.

The most recent episodes of “Bold Live” have either aired outside of its normal Friday time slot (December 9 at 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT with John McCook) or a completely separate day (Thursday, December 1 at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT with Matthew Atkinson).

Hosted by “The Bold and the Beautiful” co-supervising producer Casey Kasprzyk, “Bold Live” is the only official talk show that allows soap opera fans to consistently interact with their favorite stars from the world’s most watched daily serial.

The show is produced in Los Angeles from “The Bold and the Beautiful” offices in the Television City studio where the soap opera is taped.

Make sure to subscribe to the channel and even get notified when new episodes are released.

3 Comments