in

Stream Season Four of ‘The Bay’ For Free

The Bay: The Series
LANY Entertainment

All episodes from season four of the Daytime Emmy Award-winning digital drama series “” will be available to stream for free for a limited time and for the first time beginning today, August 15 at 5:00 p.m. EDT/2:00 p.m. PDT and lasting until 11:00 p.m. EDT/8:00 p.m. PDT.

The first half of season four, which was previously only available for viewing via Amazon Prime Video, will also be available to watch for free along with two hours of newly released content that comprises the second half of the current season. Today’s release means that the entire fourth season will have been released since premiering in late December of 2018.

According to producer LANY Entertainment, cast members will go live with fans throughout the six-hour event using #BingeTheBay on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

To watch all the episodes, make sure to visit the show’s official website, thebaytheseries.com.

The newly released content will be available to stream on Amazon Prime Video at a date yet to be announced.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

Jacqueline MacInnes Wood, Scott Clifton, Annika Noelle, The Bold an the Beautiful

‘B&B’ Ranks #1 in W25-54 For the First Time Ever, Retains #1 in W18-49

Drew Barrymore, The Late Show with Stephen Colbert

CBS Developing Drew Barrymore Daytime Talk Show