in ,

CBS Announces First Round of Presenters for ‘The 72nd Annual Tony Awards’

Josh Groban / Sara Bareilles
Cliff Lipson/CBS

Airing on Sunday, June 10 on CBS, and hosted for the first time by nominees  and , the first round of presenters for “” were announced today by the network.

, (“” and “”), (“” and “”), , , , and have agreed to present during the telecast, live from the historic Radio City Music Hall in New York City.

“The 72nd Annual Tony Awards” is scheduled to air live Sunday, June 10 from 8:00-11:00 p.m. (delayed PT) on CBS.

For more on the awards show and a full list of nominees, visit

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.