Xavier Toups

4
on Saturday, June 30, 2012 @ 9:40 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of June 18-22, 2012

8
on Friday, June 22, 2012 @ 6:30 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of June 11-15, 2012

6
on Thursday, June 14, 2012 @ 6:50 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of June 4-8, 2012

12
on Saturday, June 9, 2012 @ 8:51 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of May 28 - June 1, 2012

on Wednesday, June 6, 2012 @ 7:00 PM
"Days of our Lives" makes massive changes to its writing staff.

4
on Friday, June 1, 2012 @ 6:29 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of May 21-25, 2012
Ratings Report for the Week of May 14-18, 2012
Ratings Report for the Week of May 7-11 2012

1
on Saturday, May 12, 2012 @ 4:38 PM
The new writing regime of Gary Tomlin and Chris Whitesell make their first changes to the "Days of our Lives" writing staff.

2
on Friday, May 11, 2012 @ 8:31 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 30 - May 4, 2012

1
on Wednesday, May 9, 2012 @ 1:38 PM
(SoapOperaNetwork.com) — "General Hospital" leads the way with 23 nominations, followed by "The Young and The Restless" with 16, "Days of our Lives" with 15.  Tied with 11 nominations were "One Life to Live", "All My Children" and "The Bold and The Beautiful".OUTSTANDING DRAMAAll My ChildrenDays of Our LivesGeneral HospitalThe Young and the Restless OUTSTANDING DRAMA SERIES WRITING TEAMAll My ChildrenDays of Our LivesGeneral HospitalThe Young and the Restless OUTSTANDING DRAMA SERIES DIRECTING TEAMThe Bold and The BeautifulGeneral HospitalOne Life To LiveThe Young and the Restless OUTSTANDING LEAD ACTRESS IN A DRAMA SERIESCRYSTAL CHAPPELL, as Dr. Carly Manning Days of our Lives, NBCDEBBIE...

3
on Friday, May 4, 2012 @ 6:10 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 23-27, 2012

6
on Friday, April 27, 2012 @ 6:13 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 16-20, 2012
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
12,066FansLike
330Subscribers+1
217FollowersFollow
25,691FollowersFollow
490SubscribersSubscribe
ADVERTISEMENT