Xavier Toups

9
on Thursday, August 9, 2012 @ 5:58 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of July 30 - August 3, 2012

1
on Friday, August 3, 2012 @ 7:20 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of July 23-27, 2012

on Wednesday, August 1, 2012 @ 5:04 PM
"General Hospital" makes a few changes to the writing staff.

on Friday, July 27, 2012 @ 7:05 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of July 16-20, 2012
"The Young and The Restless" is making major changes at the top. Executive Producer/Head Writer Maria Arena Bell is leaving the show and is being replaced by Jill Farren Phelps, who will be the new Executive Producer, and Josh Griffith, who will be the new Head Writer.
Ratings Report for the Week of July 9-13, 2012

14
on Saturday, July 14, 2012 @ 4:50 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of July 2-6, 2012

10
on Friday, July 6, 2012 @ 7:32 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of June 25-29, 2012

4
on Saturday, June 30, 2012 @ 9:40 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of June 18-22, 2012

8
on Friday, June 22, 2012 @ 6:30 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of June 11-15, 2012

6
on Thursday, June 14, 2012 @ 6:50 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of June 4-8, 2012

12
on Saturday, June 9, 2012 @ 8:51 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of May 28 - June 1, 2012

on Wednesday, June 6, 2012 @ 7:00 PM
"Days of our Lives" makes massive changes to its writing staff.
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT