Xavier Toups

22
on Friday, September 14, 2012 @ 6:18 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of September 3-7, 2012

7
on Friday, September 7, 2012 @ 7:06 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of August 27-31, 2012

18
on Friday, August 31, 2012 @ 8:53 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of August 20-24, 2012

3
on Friday, August 24, 2012 @ 6:53 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of August 13-17, 2012

4
on Friday, August 17, 2012 @ 6:19 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of August 6-10, 2012

9
on Thursday, August 9, 2012 @ 5:58 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of July 30 - August 3, 2012

1
on Friday, August 3, 2012 @ 7:20 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of July 23-27, 2012

on Wednesday, August 1, 2012 @ 5:04 PM
"General Hospital" makes a few changes to the writing staff.

on Friday, July 27, 2012 @ 7:05 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of July 16-20, 2012
"The Young and The Restless" is making major changes at the top. Executive Producer/Head Writer Maria Arena Bell is leaving the show and is being replaced by Jill Farren Phelps, who will be the new Executive Producer, and Josh Griffith, who will be the new Head Writer.
Ratings Report for the Week of July 9-13, 2012

14
on Saturday, July 14, 2012 @ 4:50 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of July 2-6, 2012

10
on Friday, July 6, 2012 @ 7:32 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of June 25-29, 2012
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
12,072FansLike
330Subscribers+1
218FollowersFollow
25,700FollowersFollow
490SubscribersSubscribe
ADVERTISEMENT