First Batch of Emmy Presenters Announced

Friday, June 11, 2010 at 9:48 PM ET by Errol Lewis

Photo: CBS

( — CBS has announced the first group of presenters for "The 37th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards," which includes Emmy Award nominees Rachael Ray ("The Rachael Ray Show"), Zack Conroy ("The Bold and the Beautiful"), Jonathan Jackson ("General Hospital") and from "The Doctors," Dr. Travis Stork, Dr. Drew Ordon, Dr. Jim Sears and Dr. Lisa Masterson.

"All My Children's" Rebecca Budig, Susan Lucci and Cameron Mathison will also serve as presenters along with "General Hospital's" Kelly Monaco and "One Life to Live's" Michael Easton and Trevor St. John. Joining them from "Days of our Lives" are Louise Sorel and Peter Reckell and Sharon Case and Joshua Morrow "The Young and the Restless," Kimberly Matula and Ronn Moss from "The Bold and the Beautiful," and Jon Hensley and Kelley Menighan Hensley from "As The World Turns." Non-soap presenters includes Chris Massey ("Zoey 101"), Kyle Massey ("Cory in the House") and Montel Williams ("The Montel Williams Show").

Associated Television International (ATI) is producing this years telecast with ATI President David McKenzie serving as Executive Producer.

"The 37th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards" will be broadcast live from the Las Vegas Hilton Hotel on Sunday, June 27, 2010 from 9:00-11:00 PM ET on CBS.

  • The Bold and the Beautiful
  • All My Children
  • Rebecca Budig
  • Michael Easton
  • One Life to Live
  • Cameron Mathison
  • Susan Lucci
  • The Young and the Restless
  • Days of our Lives
  • The Rachael Ray Show
  • General Hospital
  • As The World Turns
  • Ronn Moss
  • Sharon Case
  • Zack Conroy
  • Kimberly Matula
  • Peter Reckell
  • Louise Sorel
  • Joshua Morrow
  • Zoey 101
  • Kelly Monaco
  • Jonathan Jackson
  • Trevor St. John
  • Dr. Lisa Masterson
  • The Doctors
  • Rachael Ray
  • Dr. Travis Stork
  • Dr. Drew Ordon
  • Dr. Jim Sears
  • Jon Hensley
  • Kelley Menighan Hensley
  • Chris Massey
  • Kyle Massey
  • Montel Williams
  • Cory in the House
  • The Montel Williams Show
  • The 37th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards