ALL ARTICLES ABOUT
ratings

3
on Friday, April 19, 2013 @ 3:35 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 8-12, 2013

10
on Friday, April 12, 2013 @ 3:06 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 1-5, 2013

13
on Monday, April 8, 2013 @ 12:57 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 25-29, 2013

8
on Monday, April 1, 2013 @ 1:41 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 18-22, 2013

4
on Friday, March 22, 2013 @ 2:31 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 11-15, 2013

8
on Friday, March 15, 2013 @ 2:37 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 4-8, 2013

on Friday, March 8, 2013 @ 12:54 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 25 - March 1, 2013

12
on Friday, March 1, 2013 @ 1:21 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 18-22, 2013

3
on Friday, February 22, 2013 @ 11:09 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 11-15, 2013

3
on Monday, February 18, 2013 @ 2:15 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 4-8, 2013

7
on Friday, February 8, 2013 @ 1:09 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of January 28 - February 1, 2013

2
on Friday, February 1, 2013 @ 1:44 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of January 21-25, 2013

3
on Saturday, January 26, 2013 @ 2:39 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of January 14-18, 2013 NOTE: Please do not copy and paste the entire ratings.  Thank you.Numbers are based on Live+Same Day ratings (Compared to Last Week/Compared to Last Year) Total Viewers 1. Y&R 4,653,000 (+14,000/-408,000) 2. B&B 3,617,000 (+58,000/+146,000) 3. GH 2,800,000 (-56,000/+591,000) 4. DAYS 2,774,000 (+209,000/+246,000) ** New high for GT/CW regime * Highest since January 31-February 4, 2011Households 1. Y&R 3.4/10 (same/-.3) 2. B&B 2.6/8 (same/+.1) 3. GH 2.1/6 (same/+.5) 3. DAYS 2.1/6 (+.2/+.2)Women 18-49 Viewers 1. Y&R 823,000 (-83,000/-137,000) 2. B&B 731,000 (+32,000/+34,000) 3. GH 642,000 (-38,000/+112,000) 4. DAYS 634,000 (+55,000/+37,000) ** New high for GT/CW regimeWomen 18-49 Rating 1. Y&R  1.3/8 (-.1/-.2) 2. B&B 1.1/7 (same/same) 3. GH 1.0/6...
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT