ALL ARTICLES ABOUT
ratings

7
on Friday, May 10, 2013 @ 1:52 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 29 - May 3, 2013

19
on Monday, May 6, 2013 @ 1:52 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 22-26, 2013

4
on Friday, April 26, 2013 @ 1:55 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 15-19, 2013

3
on Friday, April 19, 2013 @ 3:35 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 8-12, 2013

10
on Friday, April 12, 2013 @ 3:06 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 1-5, 2013

13
on Monday, April 8, 2013 @ 12:57 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 25-29, 2013

8
on Monday, April 1, 2013 @ 1:41 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 18-22, 2013

4
on Friday, March 22, 2013 @ 2:31 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 11-15, 2013

8
on Friday, March 15, 2013 @ 2:37 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 4-8, 2013

on Friday, March 8, 2013 @ 12:54 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 25 - March 1, 2013

12
on Friday, March 1, 2013 @ 1:21 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 18-22, 2013

3
on Friday, February 22, 2013 @ 11:09 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 11-15, 2013

3
on Monday, February 18, 2013 @ 2:15 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 4-8, 2013
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT