ALL ARTICLES ABOUT
ratings

51 Comments
on Friday, March 21, 2014 @ 2:28 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 10-14, 2014

38 Comments
on Friday, March 14, 2014 @ 5:07 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 3-7, 2014

72 Comments
on Monday, March 10, 2014 @ 1:04 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 24-28, 2014NOTE: Please do not copy and paste the entire ratings.  Thank you.Numbers are based on Live+Same Day ratings(Compared to Last Week/Compared to Last Year)Total Viewers 1. Y&R 4,839,000 (-387,000/+225,000) 2. B&B 3,585,000 (-212,000/+27,000) 3. GH 2,877,000 (-162000/+112,000) 4. DAYS 2,686,000 (-150,000/+169,000)Households 1. Y&R 3.6/12 (-.2/+.3) 2. B&B 2.7/9 (-.1/+.1) 3. GH 2.2/7 (-.1/+.1) 4. DAYS 2.0/6 (-.1/+.1)Women 18-49 Viewers 1. Y&R 773,000 (-86,000/-124,000) 2. GH 687,000 (-37,000/+15,000) 3. DAYS 640,000 (-8,000/+93,000) 4. B&B 626,000 (-26,000/-124,000)Women 18-49 Rating 1. Y&R 1.2/8 (-.1/-.2) 2. GH 1.1/7 (same/same) 3. DAYS 1.0/7 (same/+.1) 3. B&B 1.0/7 (same/-.2)Women 18-34 Viewers 1. GH 227,000 (-13,000/+8,000) 2. Y&R 209,000 (+5,000/-15,000) 3. DAYS 190,000 (+1,000/+22,000) 4. B&B 167,000 (-15,000/-8,000)Women...

8 Comments
on Tuesday, March 4, 2014 @ 1:26 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 17-21, 2014

30 Comments
on Tuesday, February 25, 2014 @ 3:39 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 10-14, 2014

65 Comments
on Friday, February 14, 2014 @ 4:47 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 3-7, 2014

16 Comments
on Friday, January 31, 2014 @ 3:06 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of January 20-24, 2014

15 Comments
on Friday, January 24, 2014 @ 7:45 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of January 13-17, 2014

11 Comments
on Friday, January 17, 2014 @ 2:08 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of January 6-10, 2014
Ratings Report for the Week of December 30, 2013 - January 3, 2014

5 Comments
on Thursday, January 9, 2014 @ 3:33 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of December 23-27, 2013

16 Comments
on Tuesday, January 7, 2014 @ 3:21 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of December 16-20, 2013

3 Comments
on Friday, December 20, 2013 @ 2:43 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of December 9-13, 2013
ADVERTISEMENT
11,911FansLike
313Subscribers+1
206FollowersFollow
25,119FollowersFollow
481SubscribersSubscribe