ALL ARTICLES ABOUT
ratings

1
on Friday, November 9, 2012 @ 7:23 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of October 29 - November 2, 2012

18
on Friday, November 2, 2012 @ 9:10 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of October 22-26, 2012

33
on Friday, October 26, 2012 @ 7:21 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of October 15-19, 2012

23
on Thursday, October 18, 2012 @ 6:33 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of October 8-12, 2012

16
on Friday, October 12, 2012 @ 7:21 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of October 1-5, 2012
Ratings Report for the Week of September 24-28, 2012

2
on Friday, September 28, 2012 @ 6:27 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of September 17-21, 2012

22
on Friday, September 21, 2012 @ 5:54 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of September 10-14, 2012

22
on Friday, September 14, 2012 @ 6:18 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of September 3-7, 2012

7
on Friday, September 7, 2012 @ 7:06 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of August 27-31, 2012

18
on Friday, August 31, 2012 @ 8:53 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of August 20-24, 2012

3
on Friday, August 24, 2012 @ 6:53 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of August 13-17, 2012
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT