ALL ARTICLES ABOUT
ratings

35
on Friday, March 6, 2015 @ 5:25 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 23-27, 2015

52
on Friday, February 27, 2015 @ 6:57 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 16-20, 2015

159
on Friday, February 20, 2015 @ 5:35 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 9-13, 2015

133
on Saturday, February 14, 2015 @ 1:08 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 2-6, 2015

135
on Friday, February 6, 2015 @ 5:35 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of January 26-30, 2015

56
on Friday, January 30, 2015 @ 5:53 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of January 19-23, 2015

69
on Saturday, January 24, 2015 @ 1:08 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of January 12-16, 2015

54
on Friday, January 16, 2015 @ 11:49 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of January 5-9, 2015

102
on Wednesday, January 14, 2015 @ 12:58 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of December 29, 2014 - January 2, 2015

36
on Wednesday, January 7, 2015 @ 12:45 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of December 22-26, 2014

159
on Thursday, December 18, 2014 @ 6:15 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of December 8-12, 2014

91
on Friday, December 12, 2014 @ 5:59 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of December 1-5, 2014

52
on Sunday, December 7, 2014 @ 6:53 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of November 24-28, 2014NOTE: Please do not copy and paste the entire ratings.  Thank you.Numbers are based on Live+Same Day ratings(Compared to Last Week/Compared to Last Year)Total Viewers 1. Y&R 4,598,000 (-458,000/-567,000) 2. B&B 3,597,000 (-141,000/-270,000) 3. GH 2,983,000 (-114,000/-316,000) 4. DAYS 2,428,000 (-54,000/-296,000)Households 1. Y&R 3.33/10 (-.28/-.25) 2. B&B 2.58/8 (-.14/-.11) 3. GH 2.24/7 (-.07/-.22) 4. DAYS 1.81/6 (-.07/-.25)Women 18-49 Viewers 1. Y&R 752,000 (-106,000/-103,000) 2. GH 612,000 (-25,000/-162,000) 3. B&B 583,000 (-45,000/-70,000) 4. DAYS 536,000 (-6,000/-60,000)Women 18-49 Rating 1. Y&R 1.18/8 (-.16/-.16) 2. GH 0.96/6 (-.04/-.25) 3. B&B 0.91/6 (-.07/-.11) 4. DAYS 0.84/6 (-.01/-.09)Women 18-34 Viewers 1. Y&R 201,000 (-46,000/-24,000) 2. GH 199,000 (+28,000/-64,000) 3. B&B 186,000 (-13,000/+28,000) 4. DAYS 130,000 (+7,000/-70,000)Women...
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT