ALL ARTICLES ABOUT
Soap Opera Ratings

Ratings Report for the Week of May 27-31, 2013NOTE: Please do not copy and paste the entire ratings.  Thank you.Numbers are based on Live+Same Day ratings(Compared to Last Week/Compared to Last Year)Total Viewers 1. Y&R 4,647,000 (+125,000/+399,000) 2. B&B 3,590,000 (+176,000/+515,000) 3. DAYS 2,827,000 (+314,000/+431,000) * <------- 2 year high 4. GH 2,651,000 (+146,000/+328,000)* New high for Tomlin/Whitesell regime * Highest since January 31- February 4, 2011Households 1. Y&R 3.4/11 (+.1/+.2) 2. B&B 2.6/8 (+.1/+.4) 3. DAYS 2.1/7 (+.2/+.3) * <------- 2 year high 4. GH 2.0/7 (+.1/+.3)* New high for Tomlin/Whitesell regime * Highest since January 31- February 4, 2011Women 18-49 Viewers 1. Y&R 881,000 (-41,000/+8,000) 2. B&B 736,000 (same/+8,000) 3....

13
on Sunday, June 2, 2013 @ 6:18 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of May 20-24, 2013

27
on Friday, May 24, 2013 @ 1:50 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of May 13-17, 2013
Ratings Report for the Week of May 6-10, 2013

7
on Friday, May 10, 2013 @ 1:52 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 29 - May 3, 2013

19
on Monday, May 6, 2013 @ 1:52 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 22-26, 2013

4
on Friday, April 26, 2013 @ 1:55 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 15-19, 2013

3
on Friday, April 19, 2013 @ 3:35 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 8-12, 2013

10
on Friday, April 12, 2013 @ 3:06 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 1-5, 2013

13
on Monday, April 8, 2013 @ 12:57 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 25-29, 2013

8
on Monday, April 1, 2013 @ 1:41 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 18-22, 2013

4
on Friday, March 22, 2013 @ 2:31 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 11-15, 2013

8
on Friday, March 15, 2013 @ 2:37 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 4-8, 2013

TODAY'S TOP READS