Recaps

  • Bob D'Amico/ABC
    Bob D'Amico/ABC

    GH Recap: Tuesday, January 10, 2012

    "General Hospital" Episode Recap - Tuesday, January 10, 2012.

  • ABC
    ABC

    GH Recap: Monday, January 9, 2012

    "General Hospital" Episode Recap - Monday, January 9, 2012.

  • Yolanda Perez/ABC
    Yolanda Perez/ABC

    GH Recap: Friday, January 6, 2012

    "General Hospital" Episode Recap - Friday, January 6, 2012.

  • ABC
    1
    ABC

    GH Recap: Thursday, January 5, 2012

    "General Hospital" Episode Recap - Thursday, January 5, 2012.

  • ABC
    1
    ABC

    GH Recap: Wednesday, January 4, 2012

    "General Hospital" Episode Recap - Wednesday, January 4, 2012.

  • ABC
    1
    ABC

    GH Recap: Tuesday, January 3, 2012

    "General Hospital" Episode Recap - Tuesday, January 3, 2012.

  • Disney/ABC Television Group
    Disney/ABC Television Group

    GH Recap: Monday, January 2, 2012

    "General Hospital" Episode Recap - Monday, January 2, 2012.

  • GH Recap: Friday, December 30, 2011

    "General Hospital" Episode Recap - Friday, December 30, 2011.

  • ABC
    ABC

    GH Recap: Thursday, December 29, 2011

    "General Hospital" Episode Recap - Thursday, December 29, 2011.

  • Errol Lewis/SON
    Errol Lewis/SON

    GH Recap: Wednesday, December 28, 2011

    "General Hospital" Episode Recap - Wednesday, December 28, 2011.