Ratings

27
on Friday, May 24, 2013 @ 1:50 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of May 13-17, 2013
Ratings Report for the Week of May 6-10, 2013

7
on Friday, May 10, 2013 @ 1:52 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 29 - May 3, 2013

19
on Monday, May 6, 2013 @ 1:52 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 22-26, 2013

4
on Friday, April 26, 2013 @ 1:55 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 15-19, 2013

3
on Friday, April 19, 2013 @ 3:35 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 8-12, 2013

10
on Friday, April 12, 2013 @ 3:06 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of April 1-5, 2013
According to ABC, "General Hospital" reached a six-week high in Total Viewers (2.79 million – since week of 2/18/13) and a five-week high in Women 18-49 (660,000/1.0 rating – since week of 2/25/13). The drama series also attracted its largest audience in Women 25-54 in more than a year-and-a-half (918,000/1.5 rating – since 9/26/11). On ABC.com, the anniversary week amassed 2.1 million page views, up by a massive 77% over the prior two weeks.

13
on Monday, April 8, 2013 @ 12:57 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 25-29, 2013

8
on Monday, April 1, 2013 @ 1:41 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 18-22, 2013
Per a press released issued just a short time ago, CBS' daytime lineup consisting of "The Young and the Restless," "The Bold and the Beautiful," "Let's Make a Deal," and "The Talk" have posted week-to-week rating growth post Pope interruptions. Ratings for the shows are for the week ending Sunday, March 24.

4
on Friday, March 22, 2013 @ 2:31 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 11-15, 2013

8
on Friday, March 15, 2013 @ 2:37 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 4-8, 2013
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT