Xavier Toups

15
on Friday, January 24, 2014 @ 7:45 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of January 13-17, 2014

11
on Friday, January 17, 2014 @ 2:08 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of January 6-10, 2014
Ratings Report for the Week of December 30, 2013 - January 3, 2014

5
on Thursday, January 9, 2014 @ 3:33 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of December 23-27, 2013

16
on Tuesday, January 7, 2014 @ 3:21 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of December 16-20, 2013

3
on Friday, December 20, 2013 @ 2:43 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of December 9-13, 2013
December 2-6, 2013
Ratings Report for the Week of November 25-29, 2013

1
on Thursday, December 5, 2013 @ 1:08 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of November 18-22, 2013

3
on Friday, November 22, 2013 @ 2:35 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of November 11-15, 2013

27
on Friday, November 15, 2013 @ 2:08 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of November 4-8, 2013

11
on Friday, November 8, 2013 @ 4:49 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of October 28 - November 1, 2013

9
on Friday, November 1, 2013 @ 3:54 AM
Ratings Report for the Week of October 21-25, 2013
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT