Xavier Toups

40
on Friday, August 22, 2014 @ 6:06 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of August 11-15, 2014

16
on Thursday, August 14, 2014 @ 5:56 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of August 4-8, 2014

77
on Sunday, August 10, 2014 @ 3:57 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of July 28 - August 1, 2014

145
on Thursday, July 31, 2014 @ 3:15 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of July 21-25, 20

61
on Thursday, July 24, 2014 @ 5:48 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of July 14-18, 2014

222
on Saturday, July 19, 2014 @ 6:48 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of July 7-11, 2014
Ratings Report for the Week of June 30 - July 4, 2014
Ratings Report for the Week of June 23-27, 2014NOTE: Please do not copy and paste the entire ratings.  Thank you.Numbers are based on Live+Same Day ratings(Compared to Last Week/Compared to Last Year)Total Viewers 1. Y&R 4,390,000 (-215,000/-166,000) 2. B&B 3,414,000 (-385,000/-80,000) 3. GH 2,983,000 (-41,000/+530,000) 4. DAYS 2,385,000 (+30,000/-280,000)Households 1. Y&R 3.3/10 (same/same) 2. B&B 2.5/8 (-.2/+.1) 3. GH 2.2/7 (same/+.4) 4. DAYS 1.8/5 (same/-.2)Women 18-49 Viewers 1. Y&R 638,000 (-11,000/-156,000) <------ new low * 2. GH 632,000 (+7,000/+56,000) 3. B&B 568,000 (-9,000/-48,000) 4. DAYS 512,000 (-8,000/-83,000)* Previous low: 642,000 (May 26-30, 2014) * 4th new low in the past 3 monthsWomen 18-49 Rating 1. Y&R 1.0/7 (same/-.2) <------ ties low (3rd straight...

27
on Monday, June 30, 2014 @ 12:10 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of June 16-20, 2014

58
on Friday, June 20, 2014 @ 4:56 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of June 9-13, 2014

44
on Saturday, June 14, 2014 @ 4:34 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of June 2-6, 2014
Ratings Report for the Week of May 26-30, 2014

27
on Friday, May 30, 2014 @ 5:25 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of May 19-23, 2014
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT