Xavier Toups

16
on Wednesday, April 4, 2012 @ 12:51 PM
Soap Opera Network has learned that Marlene McPherson and Darrell Ray Thomas, Jr. were fired and replaced by Gary Tomlin and Christopher Whitesell.
Ratings Report for the Week of March 19-23, 2012

8
on Thursday, March 22, 2012 @ 6:48 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 12-16, 2012

1
on Friday, March 16, 2012 @ 6:09 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of March 5-9 2012

4
on Friday, March 9, 2012 @ 7:03 PM
Two more long time "General Hospital" writers leave.

4
on Friday, March 9, 2012 @ 5:31 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 27 - March 2, 2012

1
on Friday, March 2, 2012 @ 5:23 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 20-24, 2012

13
on Friday, February 24, 2012 @ 5:29 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 13-17, 2012

7
on Thursday, February 16, 2012 @ 6:44 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of February 6-10, 2012

1
on Friday, February 10, 2012 @ 7:05 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of January 30 - February 3, 2012

on Thursday, February 2, 2012 @ 5:18 PM
Ratings Report for the Week of January 23-27, 2012

1
on Thursday, February 2, 2012 @ 12:10 PM
"General Hospital" makes some additions to the writing staff.

7
on Thursday, January 26, 2012 @ 5:29 PM
Ratings Report for the week January 16-20, 2012

TODAY'S TOP READS