Monty Brinton/CBS
Monty Brinton/CBS
Monty Brinton/CBS
Monty Brinton/CBS

As part of a soap opera star filled season that began in September and has run through October, CBS’ “” just announced the list of daytime stars set to grace the game show stage throughout the month of November! So who will be coming on down and helping as he hosts a variety of iconic games, including Lucky Seven, Plinko, and Shopping Spree? Click on the jump to find out!

“The Price Is Right” Celebrity Guest Models for November:

Friday, November 1: (Abby Newman, “”)

Monday, November 4: Melissa Ordway (“Y&R”)

Tuesday, November 5: (Nicholas Newman, “Y&R”)

Thursday, November 7: (Carter Walton, “”)

Friday, November 8: Lawrence Saint-Victor (“B&B”)

Monday, November 11: Lawrence Saint-Victor (“B&B”)

Tuesday, November 12: Lawrence Saint-Victor (“B&B”)

Wednesday, November 13: (Summer Newman, “Y&R”)

Thursday, November 14: Hunter King (“Y&R”)

Friday, November 15: (Cane Ashby, “Y&R”)

Monday, November 18: Hunter King (“Y&R”)

Tuesday, November 19: Melissa Ordway (“Y&R”)

Wednesday, November 20: Hunter King (“Y&R”)

Thursday, November 21: Melissa Ordway (“Y&R”)

Friday, November 22: Daniel Goddard (“Y&R”)

Monday, November 25: (VH-1’s “”)

Tuesday, November 26: (Maya Avant, “B&B”)

WHAT DO YOU THINK? Comment Below...