EMMYS: Outstanding Writing Team The Bold and the Beautiful

    on Monday, June 17, 2013 @ 6:10 PM

    National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences

    Steven Bergman Photography
    Steven Bergman Photography

    On Sunday, June 16, during “The 40th Annual Daytime Entertainment Emmy Awards,” CBS’ “The Bold and the Beautiful” took home the Emmy Award for Outstanding Drama Series Writing Team.

    Led by Head Writer , and Co-Head Writers and , the Emmy winning writing team consisted of writers , , , , , , and .