2013 Writers Guild Awards Nominations - Soap Opera Network
News :: Awards :: Awards News

The Writers Guild of America have announced the nominations for the 2013 Writers Guild Awards.  In the Daytime Drama category, “Days Of Our Lives,” “,” and “The Young and The Restless” were nominated.  Winners will be determined on February 17, 2013.

Days of Our Lives, Written by , , Richard Culliton, Rick Draughon, , , Janet Iacobuzio, , , Dave Ryan, , Roger Schroeder, Elizabeth Snyder, Christopher J. Whitesell, Nancy Williams Watt; NBC

One Life to Live, Written by Lorraine Broderick, , Anna Theresa Cascio, , Elizabeth Page, , Melissa Salmons, , Scott Sickles, , ; ABC

The Young & The Restless, Written by , Jeff Beldner, Brent Boyd, , Janice Ferri Esser, , Scott Hamner, , , Beth Milstein, Michael Montgomery, Anne Schoettle, , , Sarah K. Smith, Christopher J. Whitesell, Teresa Zimmerman; CBS

Topics Discussed
WHAT DO YOU THINK? Comment Below...