As daytime gets ready to roll the dice in Las Vegas on Sunday, June 19 for “The 38th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards,” CBS is getting itself ready by hosting CBS Tweet Week with the networks biggest and brightest daytime stars including “The Young and the Restless’” Christian LeBlanc and Christel Khalil and “The Bold and the Beautiful’s” Ronn Moss and Scott Clifton. Also joining in on the fun will be Mike Richards, Executive Producer of “The Price is Right.” Each tweeter will chat live with fans during the East Coast broadcast of their respective shows, the network said.

To join in on the fun and interact with your favorite, you have to join Twitter and follow each tweeter to send in a question and receive a response.

What follows is the CBS Tweet Week schedule including links to each individuals Twitter ID:

  • Monday, 6/13 – Ronn Moss (Ridge Forrester, B&B) – 1:30 p.m. ET/ 10:30 a.m. PT Follow Ronn Moss
  • Wednesday, 6/15 – Christel Khalil (Lily Winters, Y&R) – 12:30 p.m. ET/ 9:30 a.m. PT Follow Christel Khalil
  • Thursday, 6/16 – Mike Richards (Executive Producer, The Price is Right) – 11:00 a.m. ET/ 8:00 a.m. PT Twitter ID TBD
  • Friday, 6/17 – Scott Clifton (Liam Spencer, B&B) – 1:30 p.m. ET/ 10:30 a.m. PT Follow Scott Clifton

Topics Discussed
WHAT DO YOU THINK?